Our Team

Earth needs non-violent resistance, disruption and direct action is now more than ever before. Our feisty foundation is dedicated to defiant action for Earth.
Our Team
Our Board
Steven Chaffer


Jenny Weber

Campaign Manager

Scott Jordan

takayna / Tarkine Campaigner

Erik Hayward


Alistair Allan

Antarctic and Marine Campaigner

Adam Burling

Media Manager

Molly Coburn

National Community Campaigner

Doro Babeck

NSW Campaign Organiser

Amanda Sully

Philanthropy Director

Jasmine Wills

Executive Assistant

Sarah Wade

Office Manager

Nathan Savage

Events Manager

Sarah Zika

Creative Director

Courtney Hayes

Campaign Assistant

Lisa Searle

Campaign Organiser

Charley Gros

Campaign Scientist

Geoff Law

AdaniWatch Investigator


Media, Film & Social Media

Anna Brozek

Media, Film & Social Media

Rob Blakers

Film and Photographs

Matthew Newton

Film and Photographs

Bob Brown

President - Environmentalist

Anthony Houston

Farmer and businessman

Michael Dempsey

Photographer and bushwalker

Theresa Sainty

Pakana woman

Add Your Heading Text Here

Sign me up for campaign updates

Sign up for our email updates and get the latest on our work, upcoming events and how you can help us take action for earth.